miércoles, 27 de noviembre de 2019

Slam Dunk Contest All-Star 2019

1 comentario:

  1. Hi, I have chosen this dunk contest because it is one of my favorites. The participants are Dennis Smith Jr (New York Knicks), Miles Bridges (Charlotte Hornets), John Collins (Atlanta Hawks) and Hamiduo Diallo (Oklahoma City Thunder) and jurors are Dee Brown, Candace Parker, Alonzo Mourning, A'ja Wilson and David Thompson. This contest is very spectacular and is fairly matched especially by Dennis Smith Jr and Hamiduo Diallo but I do believe that the judges give very high scores compared to other years giving too many 50 points. For the rest it seems to me a very enjoyable contest entertaining and with great level.


Nota: solo los miembros de este blog pueden publicar comentarios.